Reforged By Death

The final book in my very first completed book series. In 2023, these books are going to receive a complete overhaul and reimagining, which is why they’re available online for free.

Page through the chapters here or, if you’d prefer to download it to your ereader, you can use BookFunnel. When the Immortal Paradox series premieres, these will no longer be available anywhere, so grab them now while you can!



In the wake of his darkest hour, Peter has become indentured by the Supernatural Order. Stripped of his freedom, he spends the following years as the Order’s puppet while trying to mend from the events that led to his captivity. The split in his mind has become permanent, and the alter-personality he fights has added more complications to reclaiming his life. The only safe haven he knows is the vampire coven his brother, Robin, has established in Philadelphia.

Until an incident across the country demands his attention. Supernatural creatures descend on a bar named Nocturnal Embers in search of the secrets it holds. As Peter is sent to aid the local vampires (and report back to the Order), he is pitted against another man – an immortal named Victor Mason – who has his own agenda. Whether or not he can be trusted, Peter is forced to shadow him in order to complete his mission. Whatever is hidden from sight threatens to fall into nefarious hands, and if Peter hopes to see his freedom again he must decide which master he truly serves – the Order, the vampires, or himself.


There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





The Story

The Vampire Flynn was the first full-length novel written by Connor Peterson. The original novels were published under the pen-name Peter Dawes as a cheeky nod to the idea that, later in his immortal life, the main character of the Flynn series made time to write down his life story.

A Vampire Named Flynn

The Flynn Series is six full-length novels written by Connor Person between 2008 and 2015. Characters like the ones in these stories have a way of sticking with you. After a decade of self-discovery, the author plans to revisit and update the books to include elements that he can no longer imagine being absent. In other words, the original versions are just fine but the new ones will be much more lgbtq+ front and center.

The Second Trilogy

Peter lived 5 years as a Vampire named Flynn. Now he's had 10 years as a Seer in Hiding. His destiny isn't finished and when it comes knocking, it says hello with a familiar voice.